Name: Board of County Commissioners

Type:Primary Legislative Body

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Judy Schaefer	Commissioner	4/6/2020	6/30/2030	
Elton Langford	Commissioner	4/6/2020	6/30/2030	
JC Deriso	Commissioner	4/6/2020	6/30/2030	
Jerod Gross	Chairman	5/10/2021	12/30/2030	
Steven Hickox	Commissioner	11/22/2022	11/19/2030	